An unintentional week off…

So, I moved into a dorm this week, started German classes, traveled across most of the country, had a rather…profound personal moment (nothing weird, just putting some life things in order)…and did not blog about any of it.  It’s just been exhausting.  And, i don’t even know if anyone is following all that closely, but I am excited about having an actual structure to this blog project…for myself if nothing else.  We’re only free within a structure.  So, I’m going to get back into it.  But first I need to sleep.  The structure only comes back after rest.  Otherwise chaos bleeds back in.  Following this?  me neither.  Sleep now.  More blogging later.  heh.

2 thoughts on “An unintentional week off…

  1. I love reading your blog. I don’t get there every day but I do catch up. I am leaving for Arizona on Wednesday, the 4th. I’ll have access to a computer there but not my addresses or your blog. I’ll have to try to find it again when I get there. Love you

Leave a Reply

